Go To Search
Jefferson Elementary School
PASS Push Reading and Math
PASS2.jpg


New PASS Push dates are:

Tuesdays for Math and Thursdays for Reading




Math Days
                                                   Reading Days

Tuesday, April 8                                            Thursday, April 10
Tuesday, April 22                                          Thursday, April 24

Tuesday, April 29                                          Thursday, May 1


Time:
3:15-4:15

Awards Day
awards.jpg


Awards Day will be held on Friday April 11 at 1:30 for grades 2-5.



Spring Break
springbreak.jpg

Spring Break will be Monday April 14 - Friday April 18. Students will return to school on Monday April 21, which is being used as a snow make-up day.

Book Fair
bookfair.jpg

Our Spring Book Fair will be held Monday April 28 - Friday May 2. This will be a Buy One Get One Free Fair.

Interim Reports
grades.jpg

Interim Reports will go home on Monday May 5.

PASS Testing
PASS.jpg

PASS Testing will be held from Tuesday May 6 - Friday May 9 for grades 3-5.

Teacher Appreciation Week
teacher.jpg

Teacher Appreciation Week will be Monday May 5 - Friday May 9.


Excellence in Academics, Arts and Athletics